Popular Post

Popular Posts


Future Post will go to

More up to date go to

Add us On Line

Scan barcode here or search

Follow us on Twitter


Monday, February 9, 2015

Sword Art Online II - Original Soundtrack Vol.01

Download Album: [Mir.cr] || [EU] || [MF] || [Direct_1] || [Direct_2]

01. gunland
02. this psychedelic world
03. Death Gun
04. think tenderly of you
05. daily life, you and me
06. something is strange
07. creeping up
08. unnaturally tense
09. inside information
10. concerning operation
11. a pressing danger
12. shooting it out
13. where's my enemy?
14. they start fighting
15. continuing suspense
16. she has to overcome her fear
17. good bye, again and again
18. no-escape
19. her actual world
20. her cruel past
21. looking back on those days
22. her tragic memory
23. crooked mind
24. a brisk conversation
25. he, or she?
26. shoot 'em up!
27. quickly and without fail
28. drive your way
29. Bullet of Bullets
30. another state of emergency
31. I'm always thinking of you
32. so I met her
33. a bleak and desolate land
34. she's a knockout!
35. fighting hard and close
36. you are the winner!
37. peace, again

*Direct_2=Indonesia Optimized*
Notes: Free to Share
Leave Credit Forunesia.com Please if you share it
Please, no advertise link if you share it again.
Thank you.

Project Code: Project_Funime_MP3!
~ Fun to be Forunesia ~

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments


Copyright © 2014 Forunesia.com -- Time To Change for the best Future --